Home > GEIDCO Overview > Leadership
Leadership
Chairman

Professor Liu Zhenya, Chairman of Global Energy Interconnection Development and Cooperation Organization (GEIDCO), Chaiman of China Electricity Council (CEC), Foreign Member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA), International Fellow of the UK Royal Academy of Engineering (RAEng), Member of the German Academy of Science and Engineering (Acatech). Professor Liu Zhenya is a renowned expert in energy and electric power technologies and a leader in areas of ultra-high-voltage power grid and global energy interconnection.

Vice Chairman

Born in St. Louis, Missouri, doctor of physical science, served as the 12th United States Secretary of Energy from 2009 to 2013, won the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1997.

Vice Chairman

Born in Hebei, China, doctor of engineering, Former Chairman of State Grid Corporation of China, Chairman of China Huaneng Group CO,LTD.36th President of International Electrotechnical Commission, as well as a member of China National Energy.

Vice Chairman

Born in Tosu city, Saga Prefecture on the island of Kyushu, Japan, chairman and chief executive officer of Softbank Corporation and Yahoo! JAPAN Corporation, president of The Renewable Energy Association.

Vice Chairman

Chairman of the Management Board, Director General of PJSC ROSSETL, Chairman of PISC MOESK and PJSC LENENERGO.

Secretary General

Secretary General, Global Energy Interconnection Development and Cooperation Organization (GEIDCO); Vice President, China Electricity Council (CEC).

首页 > GEIDCO概览 > 组织领导
组织领导
主席

能源电力专家,教授级高级工程师。现任全球能源互联网发展合作组织主席、中国电力企业联合会理事长、瑞典皇家工程科学院院士、英国皇家工程院院士、德国国家工程院院士。曾任中国国家电网公司董事长、党组书记。著有《中国电力与能源》(中、英文版)、《特高压交直流电网》(中、英、俄文版)、《全球能源互联网》(中、英、俄文版)等专著。

副主席

出生于美国密苏里州圣路易斯,美国能源部前部长,物理学博士,诺贝尔物理学奖获得者。

副主席

出生于中国河北,工学博士,教授级高级工程师,IEEE高级会员。中国国家电网公司前董事长,现任中国华能集团有限公司董事长、国际电工委员会第36届主席、中国国家能源专家咨询委员会等职。

副主席

出生于日本九州佐贺县鸟栖市。现任软银集团董事长兼总裁、雅虎日本公司董事、可再生能源协会会长等职。

副主席

现任俄罗斯联合电网公司董事会主席、莫斯科电网公司董事会主席、列宁格勒电网公司董事会主席。

秘书长

现任全球能源互联网发展合作组织秘书长,中国电力企业联合会副理事长。曾先后任职于中国电力科学研究院、国电动力经济研究中心、国家电网公司。