English | 中文
Your position: Home > About us > Members
  • Chairman Liu Zhenya

    Mr.Liu, a renowned expert and a senior engineer in international energy and power sector. He is now taken positions as the Chairman of Global Energy Interconnection Development and Cooperation Organization (GEIDCO).

  • Vice Chairman Steven Chu

    Born in St. Louis, Missouri, 1948, doctor of physical science, served as the 12th United States Secretary of Energy from 2009 to 2013, won the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1997.

  • Vice Chairman Shu Yinbiao

    Born in Hebei, China, 1958, doctor of engineering, chairman of State Grid Corporation of China (SGCC), the Vice President of International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC), as well as a member of China National Energy.

  • Vice chairman Masayoshi Son

    Born in Tosu city,Saga Prefecture on the island of Kyushu, Japan, 1957, chairman and chief executive officer of Softbank Corporation and Yahoo! JAPAN Corporation, president of The Renewable Energy Association.

  • Vice Chairman OLEG BUDARGIN

    Born on November 16,1960,Chairman of the Management Board,Director General of PJSC ROSSETI,Chairman of PJSC MOESK and PJSC LENENERGO.

  • Secretary General Wang Yimin

    Born in Jiangsu, China, 1961, senior engineer, General Manager Assistant and Global Energy Interconnection Office Director of State Grid Corporation of China (SGCC).